jnrwood.blogg.se

Download aoki densetsu shoot movie
Download aoki densetsu shoot movie








download aoki densetsu shoot movie

It has 58 episode total with one movie if I'm correct (now 26 subbed by Saizen-fansubs). And I could finally watched it in japanese with english translation. Than some time after that, probably 4/5 years of that watching ADS, which was my favourite show (and is now) I was told by friend that Saizen is subbing this anime in dvd quality (it was then 2/3 episode xD), but only minus would be that they are really slow realsing it (I was not an really big manga or anime fan that time you know p) ^^" When I knew of that I firstly download episodes and my love to that anime was reborn again (yeah, probably you can say I'm maniac on that title). Also i think the end of the series was queite "open", but oh well, it ended, so be it. Than when it was aired the second time, I watched every episode avaible. Yes, I'm of those succesful people, that have it on tv, it was on polish tv program and it was aired twice! xD Yes, and I have watched this from the begining first time, because of lack sometimes I missed episode. As the three of them start playing soccer for Kake-High, they experience hardships, romance, and losses on their road to becoming the best Japanese high school soccer team - a team of legends.Well, I suppose that some of you know that title because of anime of that title which now is subbed by Saizen group (and they are doing great job on this!), or maybe you gave that anime on your local country's tv programs.

download aoki densetsu shoot movie

He refuses offers from a number of foreign professional soccer clubs so he can stay at Kake-High to lead them to the All-Japan High School Championship. This young man led the Kakegawa High Soccer Club to the best 8 of their prefecture in their first ever appearance with a freshmen-only team almost single-handedly. After junior high, all of them decided to go to the same high school, Kakegawa High, a school only founded a year before, because of their star soccer player, Yoshiharu Kubo, whom they had idolized. There they were known as the Kakenishi golden trio for their role in making Kakenishi Junior High's soccer team into a force to be reckoned with. Toshihiko Tanaka, Kenji Shiraishi, and Kazuhiro Hiramatsu are three high school freshmen who have become best friends during their junior high years while playing soccer together.










Download aoki densetsu shoot movie